Final Show – Private View 1st of July

One woman really liked my work. She sat on the floor for a long time and watched my animation several times. She said that she liked the drawings in animation and the cat-face-shaped moon on my maps.

The last woman to visit my work after shutting down asked various things about my work. She could speak Japanese and I enjoyed conversation with her. She said it seemed to be interesting that I intended to put the selection of several languages of my course mates in my animation. She also recommended “The Cat Returns” by Studio Ghibli. Of course I know the animation, but I have not seen it because not Hayao Miyazaki but Hiroyuki Morita directed the animation. However, I shall see the film.

I could not set mouse moving of game-pad on the Mac until the private view, so I used my laptop again. However, the mouse operation by game-pad is quite difficult. In addition, I could set mouse moving and click of it on my laptop, but I could not set arrow keys. Therefore, I had to instruct how to play and tell viewers using arrow keys on my laptop, so I had to stay at my work all the time and could not see others’ works.

Leave a comment